Forms and Resources From the Office
Vendor Form.png

Principal:

Tim Graham — grahamt@newberg.k12.or.us 

 

Administrative Assistant:

Lynette Hammon --- hammonl@newberg.k12.or.us 

Teachers:

Amy Lutz (6-12 Humanities) --- lutza@newberg.k12.or.us

Christy Smith (K-5 Lead Advisory Teacher) --- smithch@newberg.k12.or.us

Eric Fuchs (K-6 Advisory Teacher) --- fuchse@newberg.k12.or.us

Jana Jasso (K-5 Advisory Teacher) --- jassoj@newberg.k12.or.us

Jessica Fox (K-5 Advisory Teacher) --- foxj@newberg.k12.or.us

Kim McDonough (Grades 6-12 Advisory Teacher) --- mcdonoughk@newberg.k12.or.us

Sandy Otis (9-12 Advisory Teacher) - otiss@newberg.k12.or.us

Alison Childs (6-12 Science Teacher) - childsa@newberg.k12.or.us

Gred Aldred (6-12 Math Teacher) - aldredg@newberg.k12.or.us

Family Tech Support:
3 ways to connect: support@newberg.k12.or.us or text 971.281.9538 or call 503.554.4545 to get help in English or Spanish.

August 2021 COA Q & A Zoom meeting