Forms and Resources From the Office
Vendor Form.png

Principal:

Elementary - Brian Wood - woodb@newberg.k12.or.us

Middle School - Andy Debois - deboisa@newberg.k12.or.us

 

Administrative Assistant:

Lynette Hammon --- hammonl@newberg.k12.or.us 

Teachers:

Christy Smith (K-5 Lead Advisory Teacher) --- smithch@newberg.k12.or.us

Eric Fuchs (K-5 Advisory Teacher) --- fuchse@newberg.k12.or.us

Jana Jasso ELD --- jassoj@newberg.k12.or.us

Kim McDonough (Grades 6-8 Advisory Teacher) --- mcdonoughk@newberg.k12.or.us

Sandy Otis (6-12 Advisory Teacher) - otiss@newberg.k12.or.us

Alison Childs (6-8 Science Teacher) - childsa@newberg.k12.or.us

Family Tech Support:
3 ways to connect: support@newberg.k12.or.us or text 971.281.9538 or call 503.554.4545 to get help in English or Spanish.